Shri Wagheshwar Gramvikas Pratishthan's

Shri Vasantrao Pharate Patil Arts, Commerce & Science College

Mandavgan Pharata, Tal-Shirur, Dist. Pune.

Committees for the Year 2020-2021

Sr. No.	Name of Committee	Name of the Faculty	Designation
1.	IQAC	Prin. Kurumkar D.C(Principal)	Chairperson
		Hon. Pharate Patil M.R(Management Representative)	Member
		Hon. Pharate Patil D.V(Nominee from	Member
		Local Society) Mr. Kudolo S. D. (v	Member
		Mr. Kudale S.P. –(Nominee from Alumni)	Member
		Mr. Ghadage S.P (Nominee from student) Hon. Pharate Patil S.V	
			Member
		(Industrialist/stake holder) Mr. Nikat N.B. –(Administrative Officer)	Member
		Prof. Shaikh S.R.	Member
		Prof. Pawar D.M.	Member
		Prof. Shinde A.B.	Member
		Prof. Shinde S.M.	Member
		Prof. Padale N.D.	Member
		Prof. Pawar J.S.	Member
		Prof. Deshmukh S.V.	Member
		Prof. Taware B.S.	Co-
		1101. Taware D.S.	coordinator
		Prof. Shitole R.A.	Co ordinator
2.	NAAC	Mr. Balasaheb S. Taware	Chairman
_,		Mr. Ninad D. Padale	Member
		Mr. Divekar N.M.	Member
		Mr. Padale N.D.	Member
		Mr. Sonawane M.K.	Member
		Mrs. Mehetre S.B	Member
		Mr. nikat N.B.	Member
3.	Admissions	Mr. Jayram S. Pawar	Chairman
		Mr. Balasaheb S. Taware	Member
		Mr. Ninad D. Padale	Member
		Mrs. Surekha V. Deshmukh	Member
		Mr. Landge H.M.	Member
		Mr. Kharade R.D.	Member
		Miss. Shinde A.B.	Member
4.	Time-Table	Mr. Balasaheb S. Taware	Chairman
		Mrs. Surekha V. Deshmukh	Member
		Ms. Ashwini B. Shinde	Member
5.	Student Development	Mr. Dattatray M. Pawar	Chairman
	_	Mrs. Surekha V. Deshmukh	Member
		Mr. Ninad D. Padale	Member

		Mr. Jayram S. Pawar	Member
		Mr. Ramesh A. Shitole	Member
		Miss.Kumbhar M.S.	Member
6.	Grievance Redressal Cell	Mr. Ninad D. Padale	Chairman
	Grievance Redressar Cen	Mrs. Surekha V. Deshmukh	Member
		Mr. Jayram S. Pawar	Member
		Mr. Shinde S.M.	Member
		Mr. Khetmalis S.D.	Member
		Mrs. Maind S.P.	Member
7.	Anti Ragging	Mr. Pravin C. Kurumkar	Chairman
, •	And Ragging	Mr. Ninad D. Padale	Member
		Mr. Shitole R.A.	Member
		Mr. Balasaheb S. Taware	Member
		Ms. Ashwini B. Shinde	Member
		Mr. Surekha V. Deshmukh	Member
		Wii. Sulekiia V. Desiiiiukii	Member
8.	Anti Sexual Harassment	Mrs. Surekha V. Deshmukh	Chairman
		Mrs. Maind S.P.	Member
		Mrs. Jagtap S.S.	Member
		Miss.Kumbhar M.S.	Member
		Ms. Shinde A.B.	Member
9.	Attendance	Mr. Jayram S. Pawar	Chairman
		Mr. Dattatray M. Pawar	Member
		Mr. Khetmalis S.D.	Member
		Mrs. Maind S.P.	Member
		Mr. Kharade R.D.	Member
10.	Medical Check-up	Mr. Ninad D. Padale	Chairman
	•	Mrs. Surekha V. Deshmukh	Member
		Mr. Jayram S. Pawar	Member
		Mrs. Jagtap S.S.	Member
11.	Discipline Maintenance	Mrs. Surekha V. Deshmukh	Chairman
11.	_	Mr. Jayram S. Pawar	Member
		Mr. Ninad D. Padale	Member
		Mr. Ramesh A. Shitole	Member
		Mr. Balasaheb S. Taware	Member
12.	Examination	Mr. Dhanaji C. Kurumkar	Chairman
		Mrs. Surekha V. Deshmukh	Member
		Mr. Dattatray M. Pawar	Member
		Ms. Ashwini B. Shinde	Member
		Mr. Divekar N.M.	Member
		Mrs. Maind S.P.	Member
13.	Prize Distribution	Mr. Dhanaji C. Kurumkar	Chairman
		Mr. Jayram S. Pawar	Member
		Mr. Shitole R.A.	Member
		Mr. Kharade R.D.	Member
		Miss.Kumbhar M.S.	Member
			Member
14.	Soft Skill Development	Mr. Dattatray M. Pawar	Chairman
	•	Mr. Jayram S. Pawar	Member
		Mr. Anant P. Chavan	Member
		Mr. Rahul B. Kharade	Member

		Mr. Navnath M. Divekar	Member
15.	Annual Magazine	Mr. Ramesh A. Shitole	Chairman
		Mrs. Surekha V. Deshmukh	Member
		Mr. Sonawane M.K.	Member
		Mrs. Mehetre S.B.	Member
		Miss. Shinde A.B.	Member
		Mr. Padale N.D.	Member
16.	Cultural Activities & Youth	Mrs. Surekha V. Deshmukh	Chairman
	Festival	Mr. Balasaheb S. Taware	Member
		Mr. Dattatray M. Pawar	Member
		Mr. Pawar J.S.	Member
		Mr. Padale N.D.	Member
		Miss. Shinde A.B.	Member
17.	N.S.S.	Mr. Jayram S. Pawar	Chairman
		Mrs. Surekha V. Deshmukh	Member
		Mr. Ninad D. Padale	Member
		Mr. Rahul B. Kharade	Member
		Mr. Nvanath M. Divekar	Member
		Mrs. Jagtap S.S.	Member
		Mr. Shinde S.M.	Member
18.	Student Mentoring	Mr. Rahul B. Kharade	Chairman
10.	Student Wentoring	Mrs. Surekha V. Deshmukh	Member
		Mr. Ninad D. Padale	Member
		Mr. Landge H.M.	Member
		Miss.Kumbhar M.S.	Member
		Miss. Shinde A.B.	Member
19.	Excursion	Mr. Ninad D. Padale	Chairman
1).	Excursion	Mr. Jayram S. Pawar	Member
		Mrs. Jagtap S.S.	Member
20.	Placement	Mr. Balasaheb S. Taware	Chairman
40.	1 lacement	Mr. Shinde S.M.	Member
		Miss. Jagtap S.S.	Member
		Mrs.Maind S.P.	Member
		Wits.Waind S.I .	Member
21.	Women Empowerment	Mrs. Surekha V. Deshmukh	Chairman
41.	Women Empowerment	Ms. Ashwini B. Shinde	Member
		Mrs. Maind S.P.	Member
İ		Mrs. Jagtap S.S.	Member
		Miss.Kumbhar M.S.	Member
		Mrs. Mehetre S.B.	Member
22.	Competitive Examination	Mr. Jayram S. Pawar	Chairman
	Сопрешие Ехапппацоп	Mr. Ninad D. Padale	Member
		Mr. Anant P. Chavan	Member
		Mr. Ramesh A. Shitole	Member
		Mr. Pawar D.M. Mr. Kharade R.D.	Member Member
		Mr. Knarade R.D.	Member
23.	Publicity	Mr. Jayram S. Pawar	Chairman
		Mr. Anant P. Chavan	Member
		Mr. Hanumant M. Landage	Member

		Mr. Navnath B. Nikat	Member
		Mr. Sagar P. Kudale	Member
24.	Alumini Meet	Mr. Jayram S. Pawar	Chairman
		Mr. Balasaheb S. Taware	Member
		Mrs. Surekha V. Deshmukh	Member
		Mr. Anant P. Chavan	Member
25.	Extension& Life- long	Mr. Jayram S. Pawar	Chairman
	Learning	Mr. Rahul B. Kharade	Member
		Mr. Divekar N.M.	Member
		Mrs. Jagtap S.S.	Member
		Mr. Shitole R.A.	Member
26.	Parents Meet	Mrs. Surekha V. Deshmukh	Chairman
		Mr. Balasaheb S. Taware	Member
		Mr. Ninad D. Padale	Member
		Mr. Dattatray M. Pawar	Member
		Miss. Shinde A.B.	Member
		Mrs. Jagtap S.S.	Member
27.	Website Development	Mr. Balasaheb S. Taware	Chairman
	•	Mr. Hanumant M. Landage	Member
		Miss.Kumbhar M.S.	Member
		Mr. Shitole R.A.	Member
		Wit. Sintole K.74.	Wiember



